I’m on Market Call!

On Friday, May 31, 2013, I will be on Market Call on BNN (Canadian Business Show) 1:30 pm – 2:00 pm (eastern standard)

While I’m on the show answering viewer’s questions about individual stocks, you can input the stock symbol in our Facebook app and follow along – easy.  Just click on “Go to Application” button on the right and this will take you our app.

Would you say something different from what I said?  You can make comments via Facebook.

modelprice

2 responses to “I’m on Market Call!

  1. Doug Cowdrey May 29, 2013 at 9:32 am

    So I will cancel my yoga session and/or play on the 9,10, 11th holes will this be archived Brian and where thanks Doug

    Doug Cowdrey MSc DDS Date: Wed, 29 May 2013 14:26:53 +0000 To: moocow@sympatico.ca

Leave a Reply

