Goose Bumps from Our EBV Lines – Lululemon Athletica Inc. (LULU)

 

Fifteen years. Yes, fifteen years I have seen and witnessed model price math. And I still get goose bumps. Man, look at this chart from last night’s computer run. Look where the price of LULU stopped and paused. Amazing EBV+5. Think about this, EBV+5 was predetermined and computed before the stock price arrived and stopped falling. I have seen this over and over again for 15 years and I still get a thrill every time I see this. It’s magical. Tens of thousands maybe millions of people trading shares – Adam Smith’s invisible hand – and share prices conform to our EBV math.

 

Chart from our Model Price Facebook App

Chart from our Model Price Facebook App

 

How is this possible?

 

These mathematical points, these EBV lines, come from natural phenomena observed from nature – yes that’s right ‘mother nature’.

 

“Are you kidding me!” you say.

 

No I’m not.

 

If you are looking for an edge in your stock trading Model Price Theory (MPT) is a ‘new country heard from’ and very simplistic.

 

I would say elegant.

 

I get the question all the time, “How do you know these EBV work?”

 

“They just do!” I respond.

 

Not a very satisfying answer I know both for the questioner or myself. So I have to document. I have to point out the obvious whenever it happens. I have had 15 years of being amazed of how equity prices conform to these simplistic multi-colored parallel lines.

 

I have made big dollars from using these EBV Lines. It is worth your time and effort to have a look.

 

And I hope that 15 years from now you still get goose bumps, as I do, observing stock prices interact with these EBV Lines.

 

One response to “Goose Bumps from Our EBV Lines – Lululemon Athletica Inc. (LULU)

  1. cobbiangrant June 17, 2014 at 6:24 pm

    So it is you that is leaving all those goose bumps along the water edge Mr. Acker! As far as telling all people about your winning Model Price math formula, don’t, I am greedy and making a ton of money with you, I want it all for myself!
    Ian

Leave a Reply

