I’m on Market Call!

On Wednesday, December 3rd, 2014, I will be on Market Call on BNN (Canadian Business Show) 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm (eastern standard) with Mark Bunting.

 

Take this opportunity, open our Model Price Facebook application and follow along while I’m on the show answering viewer’s questions about individual stocks.

 

Would you say anything different based on your interpretation of Model Price Theory [MPT] and chart? You can make your comments via Facebook.

 

Should be fun!

One response to “I’m on Market Call!

  1. Charles Couch December 5, 2014 at 2:21 pm

    Follow you and MPT closely – has done well for me.
    When you were on this last BNN show you dropped a comment regarding a screen you use as I interpreted to find stocks “coming out or going into The Blue”. Would be really neat to have access to this screen or the results found. Maybe we are already privy to this info through your Blog posts?
    Thanks much for offing broad access to MPT. Love those US financials and mature large cap Techs.
    Trust your CTS is healing.
    Cheers Charlie Couch

Leave a comment